Give Now

Contact Us

To speak personally with a Temple University representative, please call 215-926-2500.

Meet the Team

Temple University’s Institutional Advancement staff can help you connect to Temple in the ways most meaningful to you. For general information, please contact us.

Institutional Advancement Senior Leadership

Executive Leadership

James W. Dicker
Vice President
215-204-3486
jim.dicker@temple.edu

Ken Lawrence Jr.
Vice President, Alumni Relations & Executive Director of the TUAA
215-204-1976
kenlawjr@temple.edu

Meaghan Hogan
Associate Vice President, Principal Gifts
Planned Giving, Principal Gifts, Corporate and Foundation Relations
215-926-2549
meaghan.hogan@temple.edu

Kate Long
Assistant Vice President, Development
Marketing Communications, Stewardship and Donor Relations, University Events
215-204-5740
kate.long@temple.edu

Tilghman Moyer
Senior Associate Athletic Director
Senior Associate Vice President, Athletics Development
215-204-6725
tilghman.moyer@temple.edu

Beth Nelson
Associate Vice President, Development
215-204-2952
beth.nelson@temple.edu

Jennifer Trautwein
Associate Vice President, Advancement Services
215-926-2540
jennifer.trautwein@temple.edu

Leadership

Ashley Lomery
Assistant Vice President, Development
215-926-2538
ashley.lomery@temple.edu

Scott Reynolds
Assistant Vice President, Development
215-926-2586
scottrey@temple.edu

Annual Giving

Judith Lovat
Assistant Vice President, Annual Giving
215-926-2542
judith.lovat@temple.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Kate Moore
Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
215-926-2547
kate.moore11@temple.edu

Gift Planning

Tom Yates
Executive Director, Gift Planning
215-926-2545
tyates@temple.edu

Major Giving

Nina Blackshear
Major Gifts Officer
215-926-2224
nina.blackshear@temple.edu

David Miller
Major Gifts Officer
215-926-2573
david.miller0002@temple.edu

Tamika Peay
Major Gifts Officer
215-926-3429
tamika.peay@temple.edu

Temple Health

Nina Weisbord
Chief Advancement Officer, Temple Health
Asst. Dean, Temple University School of Medicine
215-707-3023
ninaweisbord@temple.edu

Temple University Libraries

David Washington
Director of Development
215-204-9305
david.washington@temple.edu

School and College Contacts

Beasley School of Law
Deborah Feldman, Assistant Dean
215-204-8979
deborah.feldman@temple.edu

Boyer College of Music and Dance
Tara Webb Duey, Director of Development
215-926-2567
tara.webb-duey@temple.edu

College of Education
Susie Suh, Assistant Dean
215-204-0916
susie.suh@temple.edu

College of Engineering
Jon Knorr, Executive Director of Development
215-926-3747
jon.knorr@temple.edu

College of Liberal Arts
Anne Hagan, Executive Director of Development
215-926-2508
anne.hagan@temple.edu

College of Public Health
Angela Davis, Director of Development
215-204-5598
angela.davis@temple.edu

College of Science and Technology
Beth Nelson, Associate Vice President
215-204-2952
beth.nelson@temple.edu

Department of Film and Media Arts
Tara Webb Duey, Director of Development
215-926-2567
tara.webb-duey@temple.edu

Fox School of Business
Don Kirkwood, Assistant Dean
215-204-1833
donald.kirkwood@temple.edu

Kornberg School of Dentistry
Jennifer Jordan, Director of Development
215-707-7887
jejordan@temple.edu

School of Media and Communication
Karen Gallagher, Assistant Dean for Development & Alumni Relations
215-204-5276
karen.gallagher@temple.edu

School of Environmental Design (formerly Ambler College)
Linda Lowe, Director of Development
267-468-8440
linda.lowe@temple.edu

School of Pharmacy
Christopher Van Vessem, Director of Development
215-707-9457
christopher.vanvessem@temple.edu

School of Podiatric Medicine
Joseph Leso, Assistant Dean - Development and Alumni Relations
215-625-5410
joseph.leso@temple.edu

School of Tourism and Hospitality Management
Kathe Archibald, Associate Director
215-204-4289
kathe.archibald@temple.edu

Tyler School of Art
Mollie Repetto, Executive Director of Development
215-926-2005
mollie.repetto@temple.edu