Give Now

Contact Us

To speak personally with a Temple University representative, please call 215-926-2500.

Meet the Team

Temple University’s Institutional Advancement staff can help you connect to Temple in the ways most meaningful to you. For general information, please contact us.

Institutional Advancement Senior Leadership

Leadership

James W. Dicker
Vice President
215-204-3486
jim.dicker@temple.edu

Thania Saintil
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
215-204-3486
tsaintil@temple.edu

Meaghan Hogan
Associate Vice President, Principal Gifts
215-926-2549
meaghan.hogan@temple.edu

Tilghman Moyer
Associate Vice President
215-926-2552
tilghman.moyer@temple.edu

Audrey Schneider
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
Executive Director of the Temple University Alumni Association
215-204-7521
audrey.schneider@temple.edu

Jennifer Trautwein
Associate Vice President of Development Operations
215-926-2540 
jennifer.trautwein@temple.edu

Ashley Lomery
Assistant Vice President, Leadership Giving
215-926-2538
ashley.lomery@temple.edu

Kate Long
Assistant Vice President, Development
215-204-5740
kate.long@temple.edu

Scott Reynolds
Assistant Vice President, Development
215-926-2586
scottrey@temple.edu

Jeffrey Miller
Executive Director of Stewardship
215-926-2546
jeffrey.miller@temple.edu

Mike Valoris
Executive Director of Gift Planning
215-926-2545
mike.valoris@temple.edu

Annual Campaigns

Nicole Steiner
Executive Director - Temple Fund
215-926-2543
nicole.steiner@temple.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Kate Moore
Executive Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
215-926-2547
kate.moore11@temple.edu

Beth Galinsky, Director of Foundation Relations
Temple School of Medicine and Health System
215-707-4484
galinsky@temple.edu

Temple University Athletics

Mark Ingram
Assistant Vice President for Athletic Development
215-204-6725
mark.ingram@temple.edu

Temple Health

Nina Weisbord
Chief Advancement Officer, Temple Health
Asst. Dean, Temple University School of Medicine
215-707-3023
ninaweisbord@temple.edu

Temple University Libraries

David Washington
Director of Development
215-204-9305
david.washington@temple.edu

School and College Contacts

Beasley School of Law
Deborah Feldman, Assistant Dean
215-204-8979 
deborah.feldman@temple.edu

Boyer College of Music and Dance
Tara Webb Duey, Director of Development
215-926-2567
tara.webb-duey@temple.edu

College of Education
Susie Suh, Assistant Dean
215-204-0916
susie.suh@temple.edu

College of Engineering
John Knorr, Executive Director of Development
215-926-3747
jon.knorr@temple.edu

College of Liberal Arts
Anne Hagan, Executive Director of Development
215-926-2508
anne.hagan@temple.edu

College of Public Health
Tilghman Moyer, Assoc. Vice President
215-204-2952
tilghman.moyer@temple.edu

College of Science and Technology
Tilghman Moyer, Assoc. Vice President
215-204-2952
tilghman.moyer@temple.edu

Department of Film and Media Arts
Tara Webb Duey, Director of Development
215-926-2567
tara.webb-duey@temple.edu

Fox School of Business
Don Kirkwood, Assistant Dean
215-204-1833 
donald.kirkwood@temple.edu

Kornberg School of Dentistry
Jennifer Jordan, Director of Development
215-707-7887
jejordan@temple.edu

School of Media and Communication
Michele Blazer, Director of Development
215-926-2513
michele.blazer@temple.edu

School of Environmental Design (formerly Ambler College)
Linda Lowe, Director of Development
267-468-8440
linda.lowe@temple.edu

School of Pharmacy
Christopher Van Vessem, Director of Development
215-707-9457
christopher.vanvessem@temple.edu

School of Podiatric Medicine
Joseph Leso, Assistant Dean - Development and Alumni Relations 
215-625-5410
joseph.leso@temple.edu

School of Tourism and Hospitality Management
Kathe Archibald, Associate Director
kathe.archibald@temple.edu

Tyler School of Art
Tara Webb Duey, Director of Development
215-926-2567
tara.webb-duey@temple.edu